School Staff

Email form below (contacts in same order as below)

 
ADMINISTRATION / RESOURCE
 
Kathy O’Sullivan

Interim Principal
(816) 942-5581 x4501
osullivan_kathy@stmcyclones.org

 
Laura Knapp

Interim Principal
(816) 942-5581
knapp_laura@stmcyclones.org

 
Colleen Sullivan

School Secretary
(816) 942-5581
sullivan_colleen@stmcyclones.org

 
Maureen Schmidt

Office
(816) 942-5581
schmidt_maureen@stmcyclones.org

 
Amy Hokanson

Nurse
(816) 942-5581
hokanson_amy@stmcyclones.org

 
Kathy Marx

Resource Room
(816) 942-5581 x4501
marx_kathy@stmcyclones.org

 
Meg Burke

Resource Room
(816) 942-5581
burke_meg@stmcyclones.org

 
Maggie McGovern

Library
(816) 942-5581
mcgovern_maggie@stmcyclones.org

 
Patsy Glenn

Specials
(816) 942-5581
glenn_patsy@stmcyclones.org

 
Jill Schweiss

School Communications Coordinator
(816) 942-5581
schweiss_jill@stmcyclones.org

 
Amanda Tucker

Counselor
(816) 942-5581
tucker_amanda@stmcyclones.org

 
Chris Lackamp

Custodian
(816) 698-6114 (cell)
lackamp_chris@stmcyclones.org

 
TEACHERS   (alpha by last name)
 
Julie Anwander

2nd Grade
(816) 942-5581
anwander_julie@stmcyclones.org

 
Abigail Bing

Art
(816) 942-5581
bing_abigail@stmcyclones.org

 
Meredith Blair

6th Grade
(816) 942-5581
blair_meredith@stmcyclones.org

 
Tammy Ciecior

5th Grade
(816) 942-5581
ciecior_tammy@stmcyclones.org

 
Jessica Clifford

2nd Grade
(816) 942-5581
clifford_jessica@stmcyclones.org

 
Rita DeCapo

Movement
(816) 942-5581
decapo_rita@stmcyclones.org

 
Patty DeMarea

Preschool
(816) 942-5581
demarea_patty@stmcyclones.org

 
Dawn Elliott

Computer Teacher
(816) 942-5581
elliott_dawn@stmcyclones.org

 
Nicole Fender

4th Grade
(816) 942-5581
fender_nicole@stmcyclones.org

 
Jackie French

1st Grade
(816) 942-5581
french_jackie@stmcyclones.org

 
Noelle Gallic

Kindergarten
(816) 942-5581
gallic_noelle@stmcyclones.org

 
Cheri Funk

3rd Grade
(816) 942-5581
funk_cheri@stmcyclones.org

 
Karen Gartland

3rd Grade
(816) 942-5581
gartland_karen@stmcyclones.org

 
Neely Giangreco

1st Grade
(816) 942-5581
giangreco_neely@stmcyclones.org

 
Tim Hayes

5th Grade
(816) 942-5581
hayes_tim@stmcyclones.org

 
Megan Heydon

7th Grade
(816) 942-5581
heydon_megan@stmcyclones.org

 
Liana Kilgore

Kindergarten
(816) 942-5581
kilgore_liana@stmcyclones.org

 
Sam King

Music
(816) 942-5581
king_sam@stmcyclones.org

 
Jeanie Krebs

Preschool
(816) 942-5581
krebs_jeanie@stmcyclones.org

 
Julie Lobb

3rd Grade
(816) 942-5581
lobb_julie@stmcyclones.org

 
Wendy Macoubrie

8th Grade
(816) 942-5581
macoubrie_wendy@stmcyclones.org

 
Cathy McDaniel

4th Grade
(816) 942-5581
mcdaniel_cathy@stmcyclones.org

 
Cheryl Parisi

Music
(816) 942-5581
parisi_cheryl@stmcyclones.org

 
Paula Pawlewicz

5th Grade
(816) 942-5581
pawlewicz_paula@stmcyclones.org

 
Sarah Pendergast

6th Grade
(816) 942-5581
pendergast_sarah@stmcyclones.org

 
Kathleen Purcell

Art
(816) 942-5581
purcell_kathleen@stmcyclones.org

 
Debbie Roberts

8th Grade
(816) 942-5581
roberts_debbie@stmcyclones.org

 
Tricia Seitz

8th Grade
(816) 942-5581
seitz_tricia@stmcyclones.org

 
Hal Shaver

8th Grade
(816) 942-5581
shaver_hal@stmcyclones.org

 
Gina Spiller

2nd Grade
(816) 942-5581
spiller_gina@stmcyclones.org

 
Tracy Stewart

1st Grade
(816) 942-5581
stewart_tracy@stmcyclones.org

 
Kiely Tanner

Kindergarten
(816) 942-5581
tanner_kiely@stmcyclones.org

 
Kathy Thomas

4th Grade
(816) 942-5581
Thomas_Kathryn@stmcyclones.org

 
Rami Weber

PE
(816) 942-5581
weber_rami@stmcyclones.org

 
Ben Wissel

7th Grade
(816) 942-5581
wissel_ben@stmcyclones.org

 

Our Mission is to provide a welcoming, inclusive and loving community by proclaiming and living God’s Word through worship, education, and social justice.