School Contacts

 
ADMINISTRATION / RESOURCE
 
Randy Smith

Principal
(816) 942-5581 x4501
smith_randy@stmcyclones.org

 
Kathy O’Sullivan

Assistant Principal
(816) 942-5581 x4501
osullivan_kathy@stmcyclones.org

 
Colleen Sullivan

School Secretary
(816) 942-5581
sullivan_colleen@stmcyclones.org

 
Maureen Schmidt

Office
(816) 942-5581
schmidt_maureen@stmcyclones.org

 
Meg Burke

Inclusive Education Coordinator
(816) 942-5581
burke_meg@stmcyclones.org

 
Jill Schweiss

School Communications Coordinator
(816) 942-5581
schweiss_jill@stmcyclones.org

 
Chris Lackamp

Custodian
(816) 698-6114 (cell)
lackamp_chris@stmcyclones.org

 
A more comprehensive list is available in Sycamore Education

Use this form to contact us for more information or to schedule a tour.

* indicates required field

Our Mission is to provide a welcoming, inclusive and loving community by proclaiming and living God’s Word through worship, education, and social justice.